• 5 Tracks
  • Release Date: March 17, 2019
  • Categories:
  • Rating: 5.0/5.
    Please wait...
  • Stay Woke -
  • Doin My Thang -
  • A.M. -
  • Belong 2 Me -
  • Your Body -
<iframe style="width:100%; height:100%;" src="http://www.50djs50states.com/player.php?id=14248"></iframe>
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.


Artist Tmone$ – STAY WOKE is the track we’re using for the first promo off the album ‘MONEY DON’T SLEEP.’ Tmone$ is a 22 year old rapper born in Saginaw, Michigan but lives in the West Michigan area. Tmone$ has done over 30 shows in the last 2 years all over the United States and have opened for big name artist like 2Chainz/Twista/PnBRock/ and more. Tmone$ just had 3 performances at SXSW AUSTIN, TEXAS @coast2coastlive @peckerheads @worldstar all we need is an opportunity.

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked (Required)