• 3 Tracks
  • Release Date: February 08, 2019
  • Categories: ,
  •  Twitter : https://twitter.com/dmvtrouble
  • Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
    Please wait...
    Voting is currently disabled, data maintenance in progress.
  • Broke Nigga -
  • Da Man -
  • Monopoly -
<iframe style="width:100%; height:100%;" src="http://www.50djs50states.com/player.php?id=14029"></iframe>
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.
Born Aug 4th from Washington, D.C., Mr.Endless had to overcome many obstacles to get where he is today. He first got started with music through writing poems. He used that as a platform

to speak out about the life he saw on a daily basis. With a group of friends, a beat machine, and a dream, Pacz Dat Music was born. Together they have compiled numerous compilation
songs and videos showcasing each members individual style. 
Inspiration from artist like Scarface and 2pac has given Mr.Endless the ability to paint a vivid picture with words. Songs like “Prove’ em Wrong” and “All I Know” from his soon to be released
mixtape “You Gon Respect Me” will give the world insight on his life in “Endless” terms. His creative thoughts combined with his life experiences and out of the box song writing style makes
his music that much more fun and enjoyable to listen to. Mr. Keep it Endless, better known as Mr. Endless, is everything you could possibly ask for in a artist. From his witty word play to his
aggressive flow and painful delivery, Mr. Endless is that and a lot more.

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked (Required)