• 1 Tracks
  • Release Date: January 25, 2019
  • Categories: ,
  •  Twitter : https://twitter.com/intellectmusic1
  • Rating: 5.0/5. From 4 votes.
    Please wait...
    Voting is currently disabled, data maintenance in progress.
  • Neck Deep -
<iframe style="width:100%; height:100%;" src="http://www.50djs50states.com/player.php?id=13975"></iframe>
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.
Born in Pensacola, FL, Michael “Intellect” Dowd has traveled the entire world as a proud Veteran

Service Member. Intellect comes with a whole new sound to set himself apart from the rest of the
hip-hop world. Intellect gives a raw, personally uncensored, look into his life and experiences.
While Intellect dominates music, he is also making his presence known on television. He has been
selected as a technical consultant on ABC’s Quantico and NBC’s An Enemy Within. You can see him
in the premiere episode of NBC’s An Enemy Within, February 25, 2019.
Intellect’s debut album, Out of Left Field, is reminiscent of Nas’ Illmatic in 94′. It is clever wordplay
and storytelling, paired with some of the most amazing production heard today. Intellect is work-
ing on more music so fans better get ready to jam some more.

Leave us a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked (Required)